Mon compte  |  Voir panier  |  Commander   
Home page > Topics > Prehistory

Prehistory

See everything | Seeing only : Books | DVD | other

  • Noune

    Noune

    Child of Prehistory

    Book | L’enfant
    Noune is a small boy who lives with his parents, Pah and Mah, and his sister, Malina. They live at the foot of a huge rock, where herds of reindeer graze. By watching his elders, he learns how to make fire, stitch clothing, hunt and fish, all (...)
    Read…

  • Prehistory

    Prehistory

    Du Big Bang à l’âge du Bronze

    Book | In focus
    A period of 13.7 billion years separates the Big Bang from the Bronze Age. Galaxies, stars and planets were then engendered. And on Earth, where life appeared, the continents settled. More and more developed forms of life took over from (...)
    Read…

  • Noune

    Noune

    Child of Prehistory

    Book | Mini-album
    Noune is a small boy who lives with his parents, Pah and Mah, and his sister, Malina. They live at the foot of a huge rock, where herds of reindeer graze. By watching his elders, he learns how to make fire, stitch clothing, hunt and fish, all (...)
    Read…

  • Goumbi

    Goumbi

    A child at the time of polished stone

    Book | L’enfant
    Goumbi and his family lived in a village surrounded by fertile fields, at the foot of a high mountain with rich pastures. With his mother, Tsani, and his sisters, Flor and Mira, he helped to prepare food, make pottery, and weave textiles for (...)
    Read…

  • Goumbi

    Goumbi

    A child at the time of polished stone

    Book | Mini-album
    Goumbi and his family lived in a village surrounded by fertile fields, at the foot of a high mountain with rich pastures. With his mother, Tsani, and his sisters, Flor and Mira, he helped to prepare food, make pottery, and weave textiles for (...)
    Read…

  • Périgord

    DVD | DVD Long
    On the subject of the Périgord, Henry Miller wrote in the Colossus of Maroussi, “I do believe that if Cro-Magnon man settled in this region, it’s because he was extremely intelligent and had a highly developed sense of beauty.” (...)
    Read…

  • Perigord

    Perigord

    Nature, Prehistory, History

    Book | Discover
    Perigord is a land of quiet calm, where rivers flow clear, like long, bright ribbons, making perfect meanders through wide forests. And here, long before yesteryear, man became man and looked out at the world. Patiently, and without ado, he (...)
    Read…

  • Noune

    Noune

    Puzzle | Puzzles
    This jigsaw puzzle completes the range of Noune products, including the album (in 6 language versions) and the mini-album (in 3 language versions). It is addressed to children at least 5-6 years old. The chosen illustration shows a Magdelanian (...)
    Read…

Mon compte  |  Voir panier  |  Commander   
Accueil du site > Thèmes > Préhistoire

Préhistoire

Tout voir | ne voir que les : Livres | DVD | autres

1 | 2 | 3

  • Préhistoire, du big bang aux grands singes

    L’Univers • la Terre • la Vie • la biosphère avant l’homme

    avril 2013
    Livre | Litteris
    C’est par le ciel étoilé que les hommes ont atteint le chemin de l’Univers. Certains ont d’abord cherché à expliquer les mécanismes qui régissent les mouvements de planètes et des étoiles. Puis ils ont compris qu’il y (...)
    Lire…

  • Noune

    Noune

    L’enfant de la Préhistoire

    Livre | Mini Album
    Noune est un petit garçon qui vit avec Pah, Mah, ses parents, et Malina, sa soeur, au pied de la grande falaise, là où paissent les troupeaux de rennes. À l’école de la Vie, au rythme des saisons et au contact de la Nature, il apprend, en (...)
    Lire…

  • Préhistoire : De Toumaï et Lucy à Ötzi et Homère

    avril 2013
    Livre | Litteris
    Le berceau de l’homme, c’est l’Afrique. Le processus d’hominisation passe par une étape importante celle de la station érigée bipède alors que le cerveau croît en volume et que la conscience de soi émerge. Chez les (...)
    Lire…

  • Cahier Noune

    Cahier Noune


  • Préhistoire III

    Néolithique, âge du Bronze (8 000 ans - 800 ans AC)

    mai 2008
    DVD | DVD Long
    Le Croissant fertile, au Proche-Orient est le foyer de la néolithisation. De chasseur-cueilleur, l’homme devient agriculteur et éleveur. Il se sédentarise, construit des maisons et vit dans des villages. Il invente la poterie, marqueur (...)
    Lire…

  • Mini Bloc Noune

    Mini Bloc Noune


  • Cahier Dinosaures

    Cahier Dinosaures


  • Préhistoire II

    Paléolithique (3 MA - 10 000 ans BP)

    mai 2008
    DVD | DVD Long
    C’est en Afrique que les premiers membres du genre Homo font leur apparition, ayant été précédés, sur le même continent, par Australopithèques et Paranthropes. Homo habilis et Homo erectus, définitivement bipèdes, inventent les premiers (...)
    Lire…

  • Coffret Préhistoire (2 tomes)

    avril 2013
    Livre | Litteris
    Préhistoire (Tome I) L’Univers • la Terre • la Vie • la biosphère avant l’homme Histoire de l’astronomie Relativité et quanta Galaxies, étoiles et planètes La théorie de l’évolution Règne végétal et (...)
    Lire…

  • Préhistoire I

    Avant l’Homme (13,7 GA - 3MA)

    mai 2008
    DVD | DVD Long
    Cette première partie évoque la naissance de l’Univers, retrace la formation de la matière, des étoiles et des galaxies. Puis, elle s’attache à décrire la Terre et son histoire géologique, consacrant un sujet important à la (...)
    Lire…

1 | 2 | 3